## KTCCCA Area 3 (Louisville) All-Area Awards

Runners of the Year				
KTCCCA Area 3	Boys		Girls	
	Name	School	Name	School
8 <sup>th</sup> & Under Team	Noah Bamba	Highland	Caroline Cundiff	Holy Spirit
6 <sup>th</sup> & Under Team	Matthew Rodriguez	St. Patrick	Hadley McKee	Tully
4 <sup>th</sup> & Under Team	Ben Ruppert	Wilder	Eliana Burton	Tully

Coaches of the Year				
КТСССА	Boys		Girls	
Area 3	Name	School	Name	School
8 <sup>th</sup> & Under Team	Teal Wiggington	Highlands Latin	Chris Cundiff	Holy Spirit
6 <sup>th</sup> & Under Team	Chris Cundiff	Holy Spirit	Brooke & Matt Scott	St Edward
4 <sup>th</sup> & Under Team	Cindy Meyer	Wilder	Ryan Connor	Tully

High School – All-Area 8 <sup>th</sup> & Under Team				
Boys		Girls		
Runner of the Year	Noah Bamba (Highland)	Runner of the Year	Caroline Cundiff (Holy Spirit)	
Coach of the Year	Teal Wiggington (HL)	Coach of the Year	Chris Cundiff (Holy Spirit)	
Name	School	Name	School	
Alex Albright	Anchorage	Caroline Cundiff	Holy Spirit	
Bennett Nau	Highlands Latin	Celia Maudlin	Noe	
Brooks Crosby	Noe	Lucy Kate Gaunt	Holy Spirit	
Caleb Brown	Kentucky Country Day	Ellery Eblen	St. Agnes	
Christian Russel	St. Raphael	Emery Haskins	JCTMS	
Collin Liu	Meyzeek	Riley Gilvin	Our Lady of Lourdes	
lan O'Bryan	Our Lady of Lourdes	Abby Jones	Kammerer	
Joseph Sierpina	Meridith-Dunn	Ellie Murphy	Holy Spirit	
Noah Bamba	Highland	Abby Multerer	Meyzeek	
Quinn Cornely	Meyzeek	Eloise Roth	Noe	
William McCammon	Kammerer			

High School – All-Area 6 <sup>th</sup> & Under Team				
Boys		Girls		
Runner of the Year	Matthew Rodriguez (St. Patrick)	Runner of the Year	Hadlee McKee (Tully)	
Coach of the Year	Chris Cundiff (Holy Spirit)	Coach of the Year	Brooke & Matt Scott (St. Edward)	
Name	School	Name	School	
Asa Ewing	Hawthorne Elementary	Addisyn Potts	St. Edward	
Benjamin Martinez	Westport Middle School	Alexa Basa	St Mary Academy	
Carson Robertson	Audubon Traditional	Allyson McArthur	St. Edward	
Colin Gasaway	Hite Elementary	Anna Roper	St. Michael	
Colton Stone	St. Raphael	Ayla Duncan	Crosby Middle School	
Matthew Rodriguez	St. Patrick School	Claire Liu	Stopher Elementary	
Miles Becker	St. Margaret Mary	Esther Montgomery	Montgomery Homeschool	
Nathan Scott	St. Edward	Hadley McKee	Tully Elementary	
Sawyer Hall	St. Michael	Mavyn Hasch	St. Michael	
Vincent Hocker	Our Lady of Lourdes	Nancy Bernis	St. Edward	

High School – All-Area 4 <sup>th</sup> & Under Team				
Boys		Girls		
Runner of the Year	Ben Ruppert (Wilder)	Runner of the Year	Eliana Burton (Tully)	
Coach of the Year	Cindy Meyer (Wilder)	Coach of the Year	Ryan Connor (Tully)	
Name	School	Name	School	
Ben Ruppert	Wilder Elementary	Brynlee Rust	St. Michael	
Everett Marshall	Tully Elementary	Charlotte Burdette	Portland Christian	
Graham Jenkins	Norton Elementary	Eliana Burton	Tully Elementary	
Jackson Rhodes	Dunn Elementary	Emma Barns	St. Edward	
Kebron Abraham	Wilder Elementary	Eva Elmore	Tully Elementary	
Liam Custis	Wilder Elementary	Evelyn Waits	Tully Elementary	
Mason Tucker	St. Patrick School	Iris Romanick	Tully Elementary	
Maverick Potts	St. Edward	Kate Baines	Ascension Elementary	
Max Mays	Anchorage Public School	Kloey Roy	Christian Academy	
Miles Bynum	Hawthorne Elementary	Molly Donaghy	Tully Elementary	