KTCCCA Area 3 (Louisville) All-Area Awards

Runners of the Year				
KTCCCA	Boys		Girls	
Area 3	Name	School	Name	School
8 th & Under Team	Kaden Wancket	St. Agnes	Taryn Tracy	St. Michael
6 th & Under Team	Eli George	St. Agnes	Gabby Foster	Meyzeek
4 th & Under Team	Matthew Rodriguez	St. Margaret Mary	Esther Montgomery	Montgomery Home School

Coaches of the Year				
KTCCCA Area 3	Boys		Girls	
	Name	School	Name	School
8 th & Under Team	Denny Glover	St. Agnes	Denny Glover	St. Michael
6 th & Under Team	Teal Wiggington	Highlands Latin	Kris Krohn	Stopher
4 th & Under Team	Kris Krohn	Stopher	Kenny Stottman	St. Edwards

High School – All-Area 8 th & Under Team				
Boys		Girls		
Runner of the Year	Kaden Wancket (St. Agnes)	Runner of the Year	Taryn Tracy (St. Michael)	
Coach of the Year	Denny Glover (St. Agnes)	Coach of the Year	Denny Glover (St. Agnes)	
Name	School	Name	School	
Aidan Albritton	Crosby	Ava Basa	St. Mary	
Eli Frazier	Christian Academy	Mabel George	St. Agnes	
Garrison Gilvin	Our Lady of Lourdes	Eleanor Koshewa	St. Agnes	
Zion Green	W.E.B. DuBois	Dagny Morgan	Holy Trinity	
James Gurley	Collegiate	Bailee Montgomery	St. Edwards	
Chernet Henderson	W.E.B. DuBois	Monica Piccioli	Crosby	
Graham Pearl	Crosby	Madison Price	JCTMS	
Ayden Taylor	Christian Academy	Taryn Tracy	St. Michael	
Kaden Wancket	St. Agnes	Kinsley Yaden	Noe	
Sullivan Yaden	Noe	Emma Zutterman	Northeast Striders	

High School – All-Area 6 th & Under Team				
Boys		Girls		
Runner of the Year	Eli George (St. Agnes)	Runner of the Year	Gabby Foster (Meyzeek)	
Coach of the Year	Teal Wiggington (Highlands Latin)	Coach of the Year	Kris Krohn (Stopher)	
Name	School	Name	School	
Noah Bamba	Highlands	Caroline Cundiff	Holy Spirit	
Caleb Brown	Highlands Latin	Kathryn Durst	Stopher	
Will Cameron	Highlands Latin	Gabby Foster	Meyzeek	
Brooks Crosby	Bloom	Riley Gilvin	Our Lady of Lourdes	
Mason Ellis	Lowe	Gabby Foster	Northeast Striders	
Eli George	St. Agnes	Sarah Haines	St. Margaret Mary	
Hudson Koetter	Holy Spirit	Gabby Piendel	Stopher	
Ray Laracy	St. Agnes	Grace Piendel	Stopher	
Cody Seymour	St. Margaret Mary	Sadie Thornton	Bowen	
Joseph Sierpina	Meredith-Dunn	Mia Rodriguez	St. Margaret Mary	

High School – All-Area 4 th & Under Team				
Boys		Girls		
Runner of the Year	Matthew Rodriguez (St. Margaret Mary)	Runner of the Year	Esther Montgomery (Montgomery Home School)	
Coach of the Year	Kris Krohn (Stopher)	Coach of the Year	Kenny Stottman (St. Edwards)	
Name	School	Name	School	
Grayson Cloern	Holy Spirit	Nancy Bernis	St. Edwards	
Collin Downey	Stopher	Ayla Duncan	Tully	
Vincent Hocker	Northeast Striders	Hadley McKee	Tully	
Ethan Mohr	Christian Academy	Avery Miles	Stopher	
Eli O'Dell	Field	Ava Mohr	Stopher	
Matthew Rodriguez	St. Margaret Mary	Esther Montgomery	Montgomery	
Ben Ruppert	Northeast Striders	Addisyn Potts	St. Edwards	
Nathan Scott	St. Edwards	Anna Roper	St. Michael	
Karson Shoats	Ascension	Eloise Roth	Lincoln	
Henry Williams	Highlands Latin	Olivia Yochum	St. Agnes	