KTCCCA Area 3 (Louisville) All-Area Awards

Runners of the Year						
KTCCCA Area 3	Boys		Girls			
	Name	School	Name	School		
8 th & Under Team	Roman Sierpina	Collegiate	Leah Penick	TigerSharks		
6 th & Under Team	Garrison Gilvin	Derby City	Sarah Haines	St. Mary		
4 th & Under Team	Joseph Sierpina	Derby City	Avery Miles	TigerSharks		

High School – All-Area 8 th & Under Team						
Boys		Girls				
Runner of the Year	Roman Sierpina (Collegiate)	Runner of the Year	Leah Penick (TigerSharks)			
Name	School	Name	School			
Sam Chandler	Derby City	Kristian Bohn	Christian Academy			
Isaac Clark	Derby City	Lexi Clark	Louisville TigerSharks			
Caden Cull	Derby City	Brooke Greenwell	Christian Academy			
Cameron Gwaltney	Louisville TigerSharks	Audrey Hynes	Louisville TigerSharks			
Samuel Herbig	Christian Academy	Maggie May	Derby City			
Tedi Henderson	Northeast Striders	McKayla Moore	Louisville TigerSharks			
Ryan Shaps	Kentucky Country Day	Leah Penick	Louisville TigerSharks			
Roman Sierpina	Louisville Collegiate	Nora Starr	Derby City			
Trey Tipton	Christian Academy	Taryn Tracy	Derby City			
Kaden Wanckney	Derby City	Emerson Wyatt	Louisville TigerSharks			
Sully Yaden	Louisville TigerSharks	Emma Zutterman	Louisville TigerSharks			

High School – All-Area 6 th & Under Team					
Boys		Girls			
Runner of the Year	Garrison Gilvin (Derby City)	Runner of the Year	Sarah Haines (St. Mary)		
Name	School	Name	School		
Nolan Crider	Derby City	Ava Basa	St. Mary		
Isaac Delling	Highview Raptors	Emma Carrico	Louisville TigerSharks		
Brady Filippazzo	Derby City	Caroline Cundiff	Louisville TigerSharks		
Garrison Gilvin	Derby City	Ava Eaton	Louisville TigerSharks		
Zion Green	Northeast Striders	Gabby Foster	Northeast Striders		
Eli Hynes	Louisville TigerSharks	Sarah Haines	St. Mary		
Parker Lesshafft	Louisville TigerSharks	Dagny Morgan	Louisville TigerSharks		
Drew Miles	Louisville TigerSharks	Madison Price	Northeast Striders		
Blake Scott	Derby City	Audrey Spina	Derby City		
Ayden Taylor	Christian Academy	Kinsley Yaden	Louisville TigerSharks		

High School – All-Area 4 th & Under Team					
Boys		Girls			
Runner of the Year	Joseph Sierpina (Derby City)	Runner of the Year	Avery Miles (TigerSharks)		
Name	School	Name	School		
Caleb Brown	Highlands Latin	Nancy Bernis	Derby City		
Brooks Crosby	Highland	Kelsey Burkhead	Highlands Latin		
Carson Eleson	Louisville TigerSharks	Kylie Burkhead	Highlands Latin		
Mason Ellis	Northeast Striders	Kathryn Durst	Louisville TigerSharks		
Samuel Joynt	Louisville TigerSharks	Celia Maudlin	Highland		
Eli O'Dell	Louisville TigerSharks	Hadley McKee	Louisville TigerSharks		
William Robinson	Highlands Latin	Avery Miles	Louisville TigerSharks		
Joseph Sierpina	Derby City	Esther Montgomery	Northeast Striders		
Colton Stone	Derby City	Grace Piendell	Louisville TigerSharks		
Amir Wisman	Louisville TigerSharks	Addisyn Potts	Derby City		
		Anna Roper	Derby City		